Nadine Hall – Virgin Money Plc

Matthew Hanna – Newcastle Building Society

Steve Gilray – Newcastle Building Society

Katie Dixon – National Audit Office

Leigh Ferguson – BHP Law

Christopher Graham – Watson Burton

David Balme – University of Sunderland

Carole Wilson – Darlington Building Society

Maria McKenna – Tait Walker LLP

Chris Webster – Yorkshire Building Society

Caroline Minns – AuditOne

Andrew Ross – Brewin Dolphin

John Fitzsimmons – Insolvency Service


Tim Briton – Gateshead Council

Helen Young – Home Group

Noel Adamson – Hartlepool Council

Paul Ridley – Newcastle City Council

Ivan Bradshaw – The Newcastle upon Tyne Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust


Lyn Younger – County Durham & Darlington Fire & Rescue Service

Alan Keith – Womble Bond Dickinson

Jeanette Brown – Dodd & Co

Mark Jenner – Mark Jenner & Co Limited

Steven Morley – Direct Line Group

Alison Emslie – North of England Commissioning Support

Louise Notman – Motel One (UK) Ltd


The NEFF does not make any representations regarding the links on this website and is not responsible for the content or accuracy of the materials on these sites. In addition, the links to these sites should not be construed as a recommendation, endorsement, adoption or approval by the NEFF of any products or services offered by the operators of these sites, or the views or opinions expressed therein.